Alastair Summers


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

We have just had 8 sliding sash windows installed by Sam and his team.

Straight from my initial enquiry Sam was quick to respond and very helpful. He visited our property early in the New Year and was able to provide a quote there and then, which was a very welcome suprise. We were extremely impressed with the price, having been quoted significantly more by other companies. Of course this does give rise to the question of quality, but once we checked the various U-Fit project photos, we could see no difference between their windows and those that were offered by the other companies.

We didn't hesitate to go ahead with the order, and following a 3 week lead time, Sam and his team fitted the 8 windows in a single day. They disposed of the old windows, and the work carried out was to a high standard.

We are over the moon with the new sash windows. Given our incredibly positive experience throughout the entire process, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sam and U-Fit Sash Windows Ltd. We have a single storey extension planned for a little further down the line, and we will certainly be straight back to them for the additional windows.

Thank you!

Feb 2018


Jessica Horn


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Got 4 windows from ufit, supply only, quoted me on the phone in 5 min and once ordered were here within a week, quality of windows was superb, I called for a bit of advise on fitting and they were very helpful, tried three other firms, one still hasn’t got back to me, and the other two were allot more expensive But they were very good quality as I went to look at them as they were close to me, I was a bit concerned ufit being cheaper would of been not as good quality but I took a risk and ordered them, turned out to be exactly the same quality but a lot cheaper

All in all brilliant, thanks very much

Sep 2017


George Edwards


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Excellent quality sash windows, they are the exact replica of the original ones replaced. Very pleased with the service.
This company does what it says.
We have had 4 installed and are now looking to have eleven more done. It has made a tremendous difference to the property, inside and out.

Thank you ufitsashwindows

Oct 2017


Tara Ji


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Sam was great - prompt, good value for money, windows look fabulous. Thank you!

Oct 2017


Clare Moss


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

We had 7 sash windows installed on 3rd july and we was very please with the outcome and the service u fit sash windows provided.
Price was the best we was quoted and quality was better than most samples we was shown.
VERY VERY happy we choose u fit sash windows sam and the rest of the team was all great and very tidy.

Jul 2017


Adam


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Very nice sash window good quality friendly people quick delivery thank you

Jul 2017


Brian Roberts


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Sam was my contact at U Fit Sash Windows, he was always available and answered all my questions regarding the product. Because his distribution warehouse was near to me, I was able to view the quality and construction of the windows first hand, I was also able to show the client a sample too.
The 5 sash windows I ordered have been spray painted green on the outside and are standard white inside and are now fitted and they look great.
Other tradesmen working on this building project have been impressed with the look, quality and price of the windows, no mean feat in itself.
Thankyou and well done U Fit.

Jul 2017


Mr G Eren


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

We looked into having new windows fitted and after some research found U Fit sash windows were by far the best value.
The team worked hard all day to get the windows fitted properly and made sure everything was cleaned up properly when finished.

I am very happy with the quality of windows and the efficient installation.

Jul 2017


Robert Blackbun


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Great service: excellent quality and delivered on time. Highly recommended

Jul 2017


D Buckle


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Whilst u fit sash windows was installing a few doors down to me, I took there number off the van gave them a ring and decided to get a quote after seeing how good there windows looked.
Was very happy with the quote and decided to go ahead and wow have they changed my house!

Went for the grey finish and it has uplifted my house to almost being unreconiseable. Will be getting the back of the house done in the near future.

Highly recommended company.

Jul 2017


Angelo (North London)


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Very pleased, one Sash window supplied in very quick time. Great window and competitive price.
Highly recommended.
I’m planning on ordering more.

I’m so satisfied.
I won’t be using my local upvc glaziers anymore.

Thanks to everyone at ufitsashwindows.
Kind regards
Angelo

Jul 2017


Dane


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

I purchased some sash windows for supply only. The service was excellent from start to finish and i was kept up to date with everything. The window quality is exceptional and tailored perfectly to my requirements. Delivery was very fast and free and the windows were unbelievably cheaper than any others i could find. Will definately use u fit for any future projects.

thanks,

Dane

Aug 2017


Dennis (SE London)


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Prior to buying my sash window I enquired several companies listed on e-bay. U Fit Sash Windows was the first one to respond with very good quotation. The quality of received window is high. The company provides great value for money and excellent service. Highly recommended.

Special thanks to Sam who was always available to answer my questions.
Dennis.

Aug 2017


Anne


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Very happy with window I purchased for supply only.

Very quick delivery and great price.

Will be ordering more soon.

Thankyou

Aug 2017


Greg (St. Andrews, Scotland)


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

I bought a large sash window from ufitsashwindows.co.uk and was very pleased with the quality of the window supplied and equally impressed with the short delivery time. I had been in two minds about choosing a uPVC made sash as it was going into an old stone building, but visually it fits in perfectly. I intend to fit further of these window after my positive experience with ufitsashwindows products and staff.

Greg

Aug 2017


Helen


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Sam was always able to give me good advice and kept me updated.

The windows look great and were delivered on the day they were expected in perfect condition - thank you Sam.

Sep 2017


Jon Paine


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Got 4 windows from ufit, supply only, quoted me on the phone in 5 min and once ordered were here within a week, quality of windows was superb, I called for a bit of advise on fitting and they were very helpful, tried three other firms, one still hasn’t got back to me, and the other two were allot more expensive But they were very good quality as I went to look at them as they were close to me, I was a bit concerned ufit being cheaper would of been not as good quality but I took a risk and ordered them, turned out to be exactly the same quality but allot cheaper

All in all brilliant, thanks very much

Sep 2017


George Edwards


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

Excellent quality sash windows, they are the exact replica of the original ones replaced.

Very pleased with the service. This company does what it says. We have had 4 installed and are now looking to have eleven more done. It has made a tremendous difference to the property, inside and out.

Thank you ufitsashwindows

Oct 2017


Matt Kendrick


Reviewed U Fit Sash Windows Ltd

I was little sceptical dealing completely online and never meeting anybody, but Sam, the sales guy,kept me in the loop. The windows arrived and i’m very happy with the quality. They look great and are pretty easy to fit once you get the knack of removing the sashes. Be sure to pack the frame with Frame packers, and don’t over tighten if youre using concrete screws.

Great service and product and more importantly the best value I could find anywhere.

Thanks

Matt

Jan 2018

U Fit Sash Windows

Call us today for your FREE no pressure quotation on 020 7965 7299

Download our 2018 Brochure


Quality means attention to detail


U Fit Sash Windows Logo
UPVC Sash Window Specialists

Download our 2018 brochure

Contact Us

U Fit Sash Windows

Mon - Fri
8:00am - 8:00pm

Sat
8:00am -4:00pm

Sun
Closed